Bestyrelsen





Formand: Bente Vibeke Lauridsen

Sondrupvej 133, 8350 Hundslund

Tlf: 2966 8125

E-mail: bente@gletta.dk






Belinda Turner

8660 Skanderborg

Tlf. 28 79 16 61

E-mail: belinda@gletta.dk




 

Charlotte Hallstrøm

Svinsbjergvej 20 Katrinedal, 8654 Bryrup

Tlf. 3012 7458 / 8683 6250

E-mail: charlotte@gletta.dk





Sekretær/web: Ole Nygaard

Lystrupmindevej 7, 8654 Bryrup

Tlf. 2345 4904

E-mail: ole@gletta.dk





Materielforvalter: Poul Pagaard

Trustrupvej 8, Sondrup, 8350 Hundslund

Tlf. 2835 1470

E-mail: poul@gletta.dk





Kasserer/web: Sophus Stenild

Lindholmvej 35, 8680 Ry

Tlf. 8689 8656 / 2023 4449 

E-mail: sophus@gletta.dk 





Hjemmeside: Marianne Høj Andersen

Bredlunden 6 Vrads, 8654 Bryrup

Tlf 8682 1590/2231 1958

E-mail: marianne@gletta.dk